New launch – Svadhyaya Series – Drg-drshya-viveka – Click to know more | 1 year residential Vedanta Sadhaka Course at CIF – click to know more | New release (USB-Pendrive): Laghu Vakya Vrtti – Click to know more

Bhagavad Gita Chanting Course

The Bhagavad Gita is a manual for living. It instructs the seeker on how to live a productive life, attaining fulfilment here and now.

Beginner Course Medium: English

Chinmaya International Foundation takes care to process the payments as per the instructions given by the users online and offline. However, in case of an unlikely event of an erroneous payments or if the user wants to cancel the payments, our team will respond within 5-6 working days upon getting the valid request for the refund from the users. Regarding the refund concerns, please contact manager@chinfo.org or accounts@chinfo.org along with the payment receipt and person details necessary for verification.

Yes. Any debit/credit card can be used for making the payments.

Yes. The payments through all these cards are accepted.

Razorpay and CCAvenue are the two payment gateways that are used to capture the online payments. Please select one of these options after which the debit/credit card option will appear.

Kindly ensure the following:

  • Your card allows online transactions.
  • Your card allows international transactions (for international payment options).
  • Your card has not crossed the permissible transaction limit.
  • You have entered all personal details correctly. All the details entered including the name, billing address, email id, contact number, date of birth etc. match the information in the card and the concerned bank account.
  • You have not used debit/credit cards of friends/family/relatives. The bank or the credit card company might decline the transaction assuming that the card is a stolen one.
  • Your card is valid as on date.
  • Your card number is correctly entered.
  • You have completed the payment process within the permissible time limit.

No. You need to log in, complete the registration and then make the payment.

Yes. But please remember that your course/event will be activated only after the payment is made.

On successful completion of the payment process, you will see a pop-up message on the screen and also receive a confirmation email to your registered email id. If you do not get the confirmation email, please feel free to contact: Manager, CIF (Email: manager@chinfo.org or Mob: +91 92077 11145)

More about the Course

The Bhagavad Gita is a manual for living. It instructs the seeker on how to live a productive life, attaining fulfilment here and now.

From the recitation of the Bhagavad Gita arises the desire to know its meaning. Thence arises the Knowledge (of the Self). From this Knowledge arises fulfilment.

The study of the Gita is the key to opening the vast treasure of God’s love for us. It starts with chanting, then study, and over time, assimilating (embracing) that same love wholeheartedly and completely.

Gita Chanting allows one to begin this journey here and now, and open themselves to the embrace of infinite love.

Highlights

Interactive sessions with focus on:

  • Correct method of break-up of words
  • Pronunciation, intonation and diction of words in each verse

Facilitator

Brni. Devaki Chaitanya was posted at CIF after she completed her Vedanta Course at the Sandeepany Sadhanalaya, Mumbai in September 2013. She has been vested with the responsibility of spearheading grass-root activities of the Mission (Balavihar, CHYK classes, Devi group, Study group, Yajnas on Bhagavatam and the Bhagavad Gita) in the villages and hamlets neighbouring Veliyanad.

She is well versed in music and her recitations of the ‘Narayaneeyam’ and ‘Bhagavatam’ have been converted into audio pen drives by CIF. She is currently the facilitator of CIF’s ongoing Narayaneeyam and Srimad Bhagavatam webinars.

Requirements

A stable internet connection that will allow you to participate over Zoom with your video on.

Age limit

10 years and above

Schedule

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday (140-150 sessions over 7-8 months)

Language

English

Starting from

September, 2021

Time

6:00 to 6:30 PM IST

Fee

₹ 1,500 / US$ 40 (inclusive of 18% GST)

Contact

Call us on : +91 92077 11140
Email id: homestudycourses@chinfo.org


+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Mon, 10-Feb-2020
1142
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
437
Updated Sat, 25-Sep-2021
3655
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
2399
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1513
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1664
Updated Sat, 08-Feb-2020
265
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
99
280
56
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1875
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
333
Updated Tue, 02-Feb-2021
96
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
607
3011
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
197
Updated Thu, 06-Feb-2020
500
Updated Tue, 11-Feb-2020
23
Updated Fri, 14-Feb-2020
10
167
Updated Wed, 03-Jun-2020
42
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
74
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
24
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
31
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
18
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
25
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
4
Updated Thu, 30-Jul-2020
39
20
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
23
Updated Mon, 28-Sep-2020
2
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
0
Updated Sat, 24-Oct-2020
13
Updated Fri, 23-Oct-2020
36
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
5
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
7
Updated Fri, 18-Dec-2020
7
Updated Thu, 24-Dec-2020
6
Updated Fri, 01-Jan-2021
21
Updated Sat, 09-Jan-2021
88
Updated Wed, 13-Jan-2021
16
Updated Mon, 18-Jan-2021
34
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
23
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
17
Updated Sat, 30-Jan-2021
18
Updated Wed, 10-Mar-2021
19
Updated Thu, 25-Mar-2021
28
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
9
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
9
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
6
Updated Tue, 02-Mar-2021
29
Updated Wed, 10-Mar-2021
14
Updated Tue, 13-Apr-2021
17
12
Updated Thu, 17-Jun-2021
38
Updated Tue, 20-Jul-2021
22
Updated Fri, 01-Oct-2021
17
Updated Fri, 01-Oct-2021
11
Updated Fri, 01-Oct-2021
10
Updated Fri, 01-Oct-2021
14
Updated Sat, 09-Oct-2021
30
Reviews
$ 40
Register Now
Includes: