New launch – Svadhyaya Series – Panchadashi: Mahavakya-viveka-prakarana – Click to know more | 1 year residential Vedanta Sadhaka Course at CIF – click to know more

Vedanta for Yuva - Sadhana Panchakam

Beginner Course Medium: English

Chinmaya International Foundation takes care to process the payments as per the instructions given by the users online and offline. However, in case of an unlikely event of an erroneous payments or if the user wants to cancel the payments, our team will respond within 5-6 working days upon getting the valid request for the refund from the users. Regarding the refund concerns, please contact manager@chinfo.org or accounts@chinfo.org along with the payment receipt and person details necessary for verification.

Yes. Any debit/credit card can be used for making the payments.

Yes. The payments through all these cards are accepted.

Razorpay and CCAvenue are the two payment gateways that are used to capture the online payments. Please select one of these options after which the debit/credit card option will appear.

Kindly ensure the following:

  • Your card allows online transactions.
  • Your card allows international transactions (for international payment options).
  • Your card has not crossed the permissible transaction limit.
  • You have entered all personal details correctly. All the details entered including the name, billing address, email id, contact number, date of birth etc. match the information in the card and the concerned bank account.
  • You have not used debit/credit cards of friends/family/relatives. The bank or the credit card company might decline the transaction assuming that the card is a stolen one.
  • Your card is valid as on date.
  • Your card number is correctly entered.
  • You have completed the payment process within the permissible time limit.

No. You need to log in, complete the registration and then make the payment.

Yes. But please remember that your course/event will be activated only after the payment is made.

On successful completion of the payment process, you will see a pop-up message on the screen and also receive a confirmation email to your registered email id. If you do not get the confirmation email, please feel free to contact: Manager, CIF (Email: manager@chinfo.org or Mob: +91 92077 11145)

More about the Course

The Webinar will be conducted in English.

  • Sadhana Panchakam is a classic text on spiritual practice composed by Sri Adi Sankaracharya.
  • It is believed to be the last treatise by Sri Adi Sankaracharya.
  • It comprises 40 prominent instructions for seekers.
  • It is a prescription of 40 values which are most essential to lead a life of depth and meaning.
  • It is the science of harmonious living giving us the direction and milestones of life’s journey, through 5 potent and powerful verses.

Schedule:

Sundays of every month.

Time:

8.30 PM - 09.30 PM IST

Start Date:

Sunday May 10, 2020

Fee:

INR. 1180 / US$ 30 (Inclusive of 18% GST)

+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Mon, 10-Feb-2020
1063
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
329
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
3529
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
2102
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1453
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1614
Updated Sat, 08-Feb-2020
256
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
97
263
55
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1856
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
306
Updated Tue, 02-Feb-2021
88
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
577
1567
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
183
Updated Thu, 06-Feb-2020
490
Updated Tue, 11-Feb-2020
23
71
Updated Wed, 03-Jun-2020
40
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
72
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
23
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
30
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
15
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
23
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
4
Updated Thu, 30-Jul-2020
34
17
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
22
Updated Mon, 28-Sep-2020
2
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
0
Updated Sat, 24-Oct-2020
12
Updated Fri, 23-Oct-2020
30
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
5
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
7
Updated Fri, 18-Dec-2020
7
Updated Thu, 24-Dec-2020
6
Updated Fri, 01-Jan-2021
21
Updated Sat, 09-Jan-2021
83
Updated Wed, 13-Jan-2021
13
Updated Mon, 18-Jan-2021
32
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
23
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
17
Updated Sat, 30-Jan-2021
18
Updated Wed, 10-Mar-2021
14
Updated Thu, 25-Mar-2021
24
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
6
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
5
Updated Fri, 05-Mar-2021
3
Updated Tue, 02-Mar-2021
29
Updated Wed, 10-Mar-2021
10
Updated Tue, 13-Apr-2021
8
10
Reviews
$ 30
Register Now
Includes: